Contatos de Imprensa

Brasil

Luciana Coen

Brasil
Tel. +55 11 5503-2554
luciana.coen@sap.com

Latinoamérica

Sybelle D’Marco

Latinoamérica y Caribe (LAC)
Tel. +1-305-490-6139
sybelle.d-marco@sap.com

Jennifer Mann

Latinoamérica y Caribe (LAC)
Tel. +786-879-1029
jennifer.mann@sap.com

Argentina

Lautaro Spotorno

Argentina, Chile y Perú
Tel. +54-11-4819-3332
lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Centroamérica

Mariana Guerrero

Centroamérica, Venezuela y Caribe
Tel. +1-305-476-4533
mariana.guerrero@sap.com

Chile

Lautaro Spotorno

Argentina, Chile y Perú
Tel. +54-11-4819-3332
lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Colombia

Diana Giraldo

Colombia
Tel. +571-318-7356796
diana.giraldo@sap.com

México

Roberto Garcia

México
Tel. +52 55 5257-7740
rob.garcia@sap.com

Perú

Lautaro Spotorno

Argentina, Chile y Perú
Tel. +54-11-4819-3332
lautaro.spotorno@sap.com

Venezuela

Mariana Guerrero

Centroamérica, Venezuela y Caribe
Tel. +1-305-476-4533
mariana.guerrero@sap.com